Pa. Ranjith has all praises for Kunchacko Boban starrer Pada


Director Kamal KM’s as of late released movie ‘Pada’ is getting positive reviews from all parts. As gestures of recognition continue to pour in for the Kunchacko Boban starrer movie, the eminent Tamil director Pa. Ranjith wrote a note in his official Twitter handle in acclaim for the film. Pa Ranjith said in his note that the screenplay of ‘Pada’ made the film an exceptional one. He additionally liked the endeavors of the director Kamal KM on reproducing a real occurrence on-screen without settling for less.

The ‘Sarpatta Parambarai’ director took to his official Twitter handle after watching the movie ‘Pada’ and wrote an appreciation note that read, “ ‘Pada’ is superbly told by director Kamal KM. The movie’s screenplay is what made the movie so special. Making this movie based on true events to recreate the real incident without compromising, is truly appreciable. Lands belonging to Dalits&Tribals shall be given back to them.”

Later in the post, Pa. Ranjith complimented the entire cast of the film including the cast Kunchacko Boban, Vinayakan, Joju George, Dileesh Pothan, and TG Ravi. The director additionally stretched out his applause to the whole team of ‘Pada’ for their endeavors in making the film so connecting with the crowd.

‘Pada’ is based on the real incident that occurred in 1996 at the Palakkad Collectorate when a gathering of four men calling themselves ‘Ayyankali Pada’ holds the Palakkad official as a prisoner for demanding tribal land rights.
The film got a lot of appreciation from the crowd for its sensible style of execution and the awesome performance from the leads Kunchacko Boban, Vinayakan, Joju George, Dileesh Pothan, and Arjun Radhakrishnan as the characters in view of the genuine existences of Rakesh Kangangad, Balu Kallar, Aravind Mannur, Narayanankutty, and Ajay Sripad Dange individually.Kunchacko B.jfif‘Pada’ likewise includes a list of the cast that incorporates Shine Tom Chacko, James Eliya, Gopalan, Indrans, Jagadish, Santhosh Keezhattoor, Unnimaya Prasad, Prakash Raj, Shankar Ramakrishnan, and Kani Kusruti.