Vellaripattanam Movie Video Song Out


Manju Warrier and Soubin starter Vellaripattanam video song released. The video song which starts with Arikeyonnu Kandoru has now been released. The song is composed by Sachin Shankar Mannath and the lyrics are penned by Vinayak Sasikumar. The song is sung by KS Harishankar and Nithya Mamman. The song has already gained attention on social media.

It is suggested that Soubin Shahir will play the role of a politician in the film. Newcomer Mahesh Vettiyar is the director of the film. The film is coming under the banner of Fullon Studios, which gained attention with films like Action Hero Biju, Alamara, Mohanlal, and Kung Fu Master. Apart from Manju Waryar and Soubin Shahir, Salim Kumar, Suresh Krishna, Krishna Shankar, Sabarish Verma, Abhirami Bhargavan, Kottayam Ramesh, Mala Parvathy, Veena Nair, and Pramod Veliyanad are the main actors of ‘Vellaripattanam’.