Samagaresa song sung by Innocent, Aju and Mukesh is out now


‘Tsunami’ is a film directed by Lal and his son Lal Jr. The film will be released soon. The film stars Innocent, Mukesh, Aju Varghese, Balu Varghese, Suresh Krishna, Binu Adimali, Aradhya Ann, Arun Cherukavil, Devi Ajith, Nisha Mathew, Valsala Menon, Sinoj Varghese and Sminu.

Team have released a video of the song which starts with ‘Sama Garisa’ from the film. The music is composed by Yakshan Gary Perera and Neha S Nair. The song is sung by Innocent, Lal, Mukesh, Suresh Krishna, Aju Varghese, Balu Varghese and Neha S Nair. The song features a rum gum from a tourist bus.

Directed by Lal and Lal Jr., ‘Tsunami’ is a family entertainer. The film is produced by Alan Antony under the banner of Panda Dad Productions. Lal himself has written the story and screenplay. Alex J. Pulikkal is the cinematographer and Ratheesh Raj is the editor. Praveen Verma is the costume designer. The shooting of the tsunami was completed at Thrissur and UC College.