Thrayam Movie Video Song Released

Thrayam is the latest film produced by Vinayak Ajith under the banner of Ajith Vinayak Films and directed by Sanjith Chandrasenan. A new song from this Malayalam neo-noir genre film has been released. The song starts with ‘Aambale Neelambale’ and the music is composed by Arun Muralidharan. Sung by KS Harishankar, this beautiful romantic song is penned by Manu Manjit. After the popular song ‘Mulle Mulle’ composed by Arun Muraleedharan for the film Anugreethan Antony, which created a huge wave across Kerala and has already been watched by more than three and a half crore people on YouTube, this song has the distinction of being another melodious song by Arun Muraleedharan and Harishankar.

A large number of young actors acted in this film. Sunny Wayne, Dhyan Srinivas, Niranj Maniyanpilla Raju, Aju Varghese and Niranjana Anoop play the central characters in the film. The film deals with the stories of problems, love, and conflict among the youth of today and features Dane Davis, Rahul Madhav, Chandunath, Karthik Ramakrishnan, Shalu Rahim, Gopi Krishna K. Varma, Preeti, Sreejith Ravi, Surabhi Santhosh, Anarkali Maraikkar, Diana Hameed, Sarayu Mohan, Vivek Anirudh.