Pala Election Result Published

By election Result
Pala By election Result

LDF candidate Mani C Kappan wins historic victory in Kerala by-election

mani c kappan
mani c kappan

The NCP’s Mani C Kappan reversed the byelection of the UDF by 50 years. For the first time since the formation of the new Pala Assembly constituency, the Left has won in Pala.

LDF candidate Mani C Kappan won by defeating UDF Independent Jose Tom in Palai. The first defeat of the Kerala Congress in five and a half decades in Palai