windows 10 pro kaufen office 2019 pro kaufen office 365 pro kaufen windows 10 home kaufen windows 10 enterprise kaufen office 2019 home and business kaufen office 2016 pro kaufen windows 10 education kaufen visio 2019 kaufen microsoft project 2019 kaufen microsoft project 2016 kaufen visio professional 2016 kaufen windows server 2012 kaufen windows server 2016 kaufen windows server 2019 kaufen Betriebssysteme kaufen office software kaufen windows server kaufen instagram takipçi satın al instagram beğeni satın al instagram görüntüleme satın al instagram otomatik beğeni satın al facebook beğeni satın al facebook sayfa beğenisi satın al facebook takipçi satın al twitter takipçi satın al twitter beğeni satın al twitter retweet satın al youtube izlenme satın al youtube abone satın al

Home Film News Kerala State Film Awards announced, Best actor is Suraj Venjaramoodu

Kerala State Film Awards announced, Best actor is Suraj Venjaramoodu

Kerala State Film Award Winners
Kerala State Film Award Winners

The 50th State Film Awards were announced today. The awards were announced by Minister AK Balan. The jury was chaired by cinematographer and director Madhu Ambat. Best Actor Suraj Venjaramoodu and Best Actress Kani Kusruthi. The best film is Vasanthi. Vasanthi is a film produced by Siju Wilson. The best singer is Najeem Arshad. Singer Madhushree Narayan. Bibin Chandran’s psychiatrist in Madambally ‘is the best film article. Nivin Pauly and actress Anna Benn received special mention. Lijo Jose Pallissery also won the Best Director award for Jellikettu. Nivin Pauly won the Special Jury Mention for her performance in Mutton and Anna Ben won the Special Jury Mention for her performance in Helen.

Kani Kusruti

Suraj Venjarammoodu is the second recipient of the Best Actor award. Suraj’s performance in Android Kunjappan is the best actor this time. Kani Kusruti was nominated for Best Actress for the first time for her performance in Biryani. Fahadh Faasil won Best Actor for his performance in Kumbalangi Nights and Swasika Vijay won Best Actor for Best Actress in Vasanthi.

Suraj Venjaramoodu

Directors Salim Ahmed, Abrid Shine, cinematographer Vipin Mohan, editor L Bhuminathan, sound engineer S Radhakrishnan, playback singer Lathika, actress Jomol, writer Benjamin and film academy member secretary C Ajoy were among the members of the award jury.

Porno Gratuit Porno Français Adulte XXX Brazzers Porn College Girls Film érotique Hard Porn Inceste Famille Porno Japonais Asiatique Jeunes Filles Porno Latin Brown Femmes Porn Mobile Porn Russe Porn Stars Porno Arabe Turc Porno caché Porno de qualité HD Porno Gratuit Porno Mature de Milf Porno Noir Regarder Porn Relations Lesbiennes Secrétaire de Bureau Porn Sexe en Groupe Sexe Gay Sexe Oral Vidéo Amateur Vidéo Anal

İzmir escort Bursa escort Ankara escort Antalya escort Eskişehir escort Konya escort Kayseri escort İzmit escort Alanya escort Kocaeli escort Kuşadası escort Gaziantep escort Malatya escort Diyarbakır escort Denizli escort Samsun escort Adana escort Bodrum escort Dubai escort porn seks hikayeleri sex hikayesi shemale porno

Exit mobile version