WhatsApp is the world’s most popular instant messaging app used by over 2 billion people in over 180 countries. We have the system of SMS aide WhatsApp been years since. WhatsApp has gained attention by introducing many features that traditional messaging systems have not.is that you can block someone, WhatsApp is one of the features is presented. If you block someone’s number then they will not be able to message you or see your status. Do you have a suspicion now that someone has blocked you? WhatsApp has not introduced any features to understand this. At the same time, some hints will help you to know if anyone has blocked you on WhatsApp. Do you suspect that someone has blocked you on WhatsApp? Consider the following to confirm.
Lost Scene / Online – When you open someone’s WhatsApp chat window, if that person’s name does not display whether Lost Scene is online or live, that person may have blocked you. At the same time, you can not be sure that you are blocked by this one hint. Not only will you know if the person has changed the last scene settings and turned it off, but no one will know if that person’s last scene time or live is online. The profile photo will not change- If someone has blocked you on WhatsApp, changing the profile photo of that person will not change your chat window. When that person blocks you, the photo will remain the same. If someone’s profile photo remains unchanged on your WhatsApp, that person may have blocked you.
The message will not be delivered – only one tick mark will always be displayed if you send a message to a blocked WhatsApp customer. That is, your cent is but not delivered because the double tick mark does not appear. If all the messages you send are still single tick marks, that person may have blocked you.
WhatsApp can’t make calls – Do you suspect that someone has blocked you on WhatsApp? Give him a WhatsApp call. The call is not connected but most likely the person is blocking you.