The PrimeTime

Eight players, including Sachin Tendulkar on the IPL list, will do wonders

MUMBAI: Eight Kerala players have made their roster of IPL titles for the new season. Skipper Sachin Baby, all-rounder Jalaj Saxena, fast bowlers Sandeep Warrier, MD Nidheesh, Vinod CV, wicketkeeper batsmen Vishnu Vinod, Mohammad Azharuddin and spinner Akshay Chandran are included in the auction list.

This includes the players who played in the IPL last season. Sachin Baby was a Sunrisers Hyderabad player. Vishnu Vinod played for Bangalore. Warrier played for Kolkata Knight Riders.

Prior to the Twenty20 auction, the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy was not a huge success for the Kerala players. This puts a damper on the prospects of Kerala players at auctions. However, Vishnu Vinod made a fine start by scoring three centuries in the Vijay Hazare Trophy. Kerala Camp is eager to see if Kerala players can attract franchises.

The auction will be held in Kolkata this month. Although 971 players registered for the auction, only 332 were selected for the final bid. The final list includes 19 players and 24 newcomers who have played in the Indian national team. A total of 73 players will find eight teams at the auction.

West Indies pacer Kezrik Williams, who has been linked with Kohli, Bangladesh batsman Mushfiqur Rahim, Australian leg-spinner Adam Zampa and Surrey player Will Jacques, who hit 25-ball hundred in T-10 league, is on the list.

Robin Uthappa, the Kolkata Knight Rider, has the highest base price among Indian players. The base price of Uthappa is Rs.


Related posts


Roselin Ravikrishnan

The stylish batsman who could be the next MS Dhoni of the Indian team

Roselin Ravikrishnan

Hardik Pandya Birthday: Pandya used to look like this before, these are five pictures of his childhood!

Roselin Ravikrishnan

Zomato buys Uber Eats’ Indian business for $ 350 million

Roselin Ravikrishnan

England vs West Indies: The first cricket match in the Corona crisis will start from today, there will be 10 rules!

Become a team that creates a big bang for the next 7-8 years … Women’s team coach WV Raman’s dream

Roselin Ravikrishnan

Kerala Blasters ready to leave Kochi

Roselin Ravikrishnan

New Changes in Test Cricket; Spitting fine,Substitute with conidial symptoms

India batting first in Vizag ODI

Roselin Ravikrishnan

IND vs AUS: India beat Australia by 7 wickets with Rohit’s century and Kohli’s strong innings, capture the series

Roselin Ravikrishnan

Amendment for new map: Nepal parliament meeting today

Rahul Preman

SA vs ENG T20 Series: Eoin Morgan equals his own record in the third T20 International match

Keerthi Krishna
escort bayan bayan escort pornhub türk porno hd porno sikiş hikayeleri travesti porno bayan escort escort bayan bayan escort casino