Monday May 25, 2020 : 11:06 PM
Home Politics Delhi Election Result 2020: Counting will start at what time, when trends...

Delhi Election Result 2020: Counting will start at what time, when trends will start coming

- Advertisement -

Delhi Election Result 2020 date and time: People’s wait will be over in the next 24 hours regarding the new government in Delhi. At the same time on Wednesday, by noon, the trends of all the assembly seats in Delhi would have been revealed. 

Counting will start at 8 am

According to the election schedule of the Election Commission of India, counting of votes will begin simultaneously in all the seats of Delhi from 8 am. The postal ballot will be counted first in the counting process.   

Trends will start coming from 9 o’clock

It is being told that after the counting of votes starts from 8 am, trends will start coming up after counting the votes of all 70 assembly seats from 9 am onwards.

The counting of votes will be held from 8 am on February 11.

According to the Delhi CEO’s office, there have been no complaints of any disturbance in the election this time. Scrutiny work of 69 assembly constituencies was completed by 7 pm on 8 February. There were no complaints of disturbances. The report of Karol Bagh assembly constituency was not ready. The counting of votes will begin at 8 am on February 11. The counting of votes will be done at 27 centers in Delhi.

6 seats of East Delhi will be counted in Common Wealth Games Storts Complex

According to the Election Commission, the votes cast in the Trilokpuri, Kondli, Patparganj, Laxmi Nagar, Krishna Nagar, and Gandhi Nagar assemblies will be counted in the Common Wealth Games Storts Complex near Akshardham Temple. 

The votes will be counted in Dwarka on 6 seats in West Delhi

The votes cast in the Bijwasan assembly constituencies along with Vikaspuri, Matiala, Najafgarh, Palam, Uttam Nagar, and Dwarka will be counted at the SCIRT school in Dwarka Sector-9.

Counting of votes in five Vidhan Sabha will be done in Veer Chandra Singh Garhwal Government School

The votes of Malviya Nagar, Mehrauli, Chhatarpur, Deoli, and Ambedkar Nagar constituencies will be counted at the Veer Chandra Singh Garhwal Government School in Sirifort. 

Netaji ji Sabha Subha, University of Technology will have 7 Assembly votes count

The counting of Nangloi Jat, Motinagar, Madipur, Rajouri Garden, Harinagar, Tilaknagar, and Janakpuri constituencies will be counted at the Netaji Subhash University of Technology, Dwarka Sector-3.

Adarsh ​​Bengali school will have counting of 6 seats

The votes of Patel Nagar, Delhi Cantt, Rajendra Nagar, New Delhi, RKPuram and Greater Kailash Legislative Assembly will be counted at Adarsh ​​Bengali Vidyalaya at Gol Market. Counting of Kasturba Nagar, Jangpura, Okhla, Sangam Vihar, Kalkaji, Tughlakabad and Badurpur assembly seats will begin at 8 am at Mirabai ITI and GB Pant Institute of Technology Okhla.

 Matanana of Seelampur, Ghonda, Gokalpur, Mustafabad and Karawal Nagar will be held at Government Senior Secondary School at Shastri Park and ITI (New Building) at Nand Nagri.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Must Read

Veteran Actress Vanishree’s son passed

Veteran Actress Vanishree who dominated Tamil and Telugu movies as lead actress, later started acting in supporting roles after 80s.
- Advertisement -

This is the reason I disappeared from the films: Kaveri

Kaveri was a star in the film business. She turned into a kid entertainer and later developed into a courageous woman. Kavery found the...

Meena Gets New Record in her Acting Career!

Mammootty is a hotshot in Malayalam film. Throughout the years, he has worked with numerous entertainers in film acting. With hey acting style and...

Prithviraj’s Aadujeevitham tam back to Kerala, Photos are Viral!

58 people, including Prithviraj and Blessy, have been stranded shooting of the movie Aadujeevitham in Jordan a few months before. They were unable to...

Related News

- Advertisement -