Telegram users will be familiar with the mechanism by which messages are sent in a timely manner. WhatsApp is planning to make it easier to delete messages that have been lost. This is a change from the existing ‘Delete for Everyone’ option. One of the new features is the Disappearing Message, which automatically ejects a certain amount of time. There are 2-time limit options – 5 minutes and 1 hour.
Currently, if we delete the Delete for Everyone option in WhatsApp, we get a notification that we have deleted it on the phone of those who received the message. This notification may also be deprecated in the latest update. The new options are expected to take effect soon.